Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Worksafe is governed by a 13 member volunteer board of directors. Our board includes members who have substantial technical and legal expertise, many decades of relevant professional experience, and passionate dedication to promoting worker health and safety. Their active involvement is invaluable to Worksafe's efforts to strengthen workers’ rights.

  • Matthew DeCarolis, Chair
  • Danielle Lucido, Vice Chair
  • Suzanne Teran, Secretary
  • Debra Chaplan, Treasurer
  • Justin Bosl
  • Alor Calderon
  • Linda Delp
  • Surit 'Suzi' Goldmacher
  • Robert Harrison
  • Laura Kurre
  • Ryan Spillers
  • Mitch Steiger